Socialist society

Working for equality

Our Team

All officers working hard

Disability Labour National Executive.


Cllr David Allan Chair

Cllr Louise Reecejones General Secretary

Marsha De Cordova MP Vice-Chair

Cllr Sam Margrave Vice-Chair

Brian Aylward Deputy Secretary

Cllr Sally Mulready Treasurer


Members of the committee:


Annie Galpin

Carl Lewthwaite

Leslie Farrington

Andy Thompson

Cllr Kirsten Hearn

Cllr Ellie Southwood

Cllr Wayne Blackburn

Trish Richards                                          

Emily Brothers




The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.